top > Advisors

Advisors

 

Sustainable Development of Tourism:

Dr Stroma Cole

Senior Lecturer International Tourism Development Department of Geography and Environmental Management, 

University of the West of England, Bristol Coldharbour Lane Bristol

PhD about Culture, tourism and development in Flores

Director of Equality in Tourism - an international network that create change for women

Stroma.Cole@uwe.ac.uk 


Waste Management:

Meghan Larson, BSc

Waste Management Advisor and Environmental Technologist

Meghan.larson@gmail.com

 

Conservation:

Dr Jatna Supriatna                                     

Member at Indonesia Academy of Science

CEO at United in Diversity Forum

Chairman at Reseach Center for Climate Change, University of Indonesia

jsupriatna@conservation.org

 

Dr Sonny Keraf

Former Minister of Environment Republic of Indonesia

askeraf@gmail.com

 

Forestry:

Moira M.M. Moeliono

Senior Associate Forest and Governance Program

Center for International Forestry Research 

moira.moeliono@gmail.com 

    

Corporate social responsibility:

Y.W.Junardy

President, Indonesia Global Compact Network

President Commissioner, PT Rajawali Corporation

Phone +62-21-5760808 Fax +62-21-5761369

Email junardy@rajawali.comor yayajunardy@gmail.com

 

Cultural heritage:

Associate Professor Maribeth Erb

Department of Sociology National University of Singapore 

socmerb@nus.edu.sg  

 

Irene Doubrawa, MSc

Institute for History of Art, Building Archaeology and Restoration, Vienna University of Technology

irene.doubrawa@tuwien.ac.at    


Alfonsa Horeng

Lecturer and International Representative of Ikat Flores

alfonsaflores@gmail.com 

  

Sustainable Water and Environmental Sanitation

Ir. Pam E. Minnigh M.Sc.

Water Supply and Environmental Sanitation Consultant

Knowledge Management advisor on WASH for SIMAVI (SHAW Program)

minnigh@cbn.net.id

 

Health & Sanitation

Dr Asep Purnama

Medical doctor at TC Hillers Hospital, Maumere

asepforever@yahoo.com 

 

Renewable Energy

Dr. Twen Dami Dato

Lecturer Biogas

Cendana University Kupang Timor

twendamidato@yahoo.com

 

Renewable Energy Policy

Loes van Rooijen

PhD researcher at Van Vollenhoven Institute for Law,

Governance and Development, Leiden University.

l.w.van.rooijen@law.leidenuniv.nl

 

Animal Health

Petrus Malo Bulu,DVM
Lecturer in Epidemiology
Animal Health Study Program
Kupang State Agricultural Polytechnic
pmalobulu@yahoo.com

Weblog

  

Aholiab Aoetpah, MRurSc

Animal Nutrition:

Lecturer at Feed Technology Study Program,

State Agricultural Polytechnic of Kupang
aoetpah@yahoo.com

 

Legal

Theodoor Bakker

Ali Budiardjo, Nugroho, Reksodiputro (Theodoor Bakker)

advises us on Indonesian legal matters

Graha Niaga 24th Floor,

Jl. Jenderal Sudirman, Kav 58,

Jakarta 12190

+62 21 250 5125     

tbakker@abnrlaw.com